Contact Us

25200 Jefferson Ave.

St. Clair Shores, MI 48081

Phone: 586-774-7760

Fax: 586-774-1490

E-mail: sales@vesalesinc.com

You may email any of the following staff members for additional information about V. E. Sales Co., Inc. or any of our product offerings:

 

Tom Van Egmond                               tomv@vesalesinc.com

Jeanne Van Egmond                           jeannev@vesalesinc.com

General Sales Information                  sales@vesalesinc.com

Steve Van Raemdonck                        stevev@vesalesinc.com

Mark Wilke                                        markw@vesalesinc.com

Nora Wilke                                        noraw@vesalesinc.com

Cindy Zatto                                       cindyz@vesalesinc.com